Vacation and Anime recommendation

Hi all,

As it is vacation season and I am also enjoying the sun and the sea of my people I am a little irresponsible and do not write at all ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

On the other hand I am enjoying life ๐Ÿ˜€

20170708_123624

This first part of the Vacation is interesting cause for the first time I am bringing foreigners to my Country and I see it through their eyes. I must admit this makes me appreciate it more and more. You know how it is : You never know what you have until somebody comes and is Amazed by it. But will not dwell on that since I am planing to write an article about it when I will finally be back to my normal routine.

So lets just go to some Anime. My favourite subject as you might have noticed ๐Ÿ˜€

So for now the new series in Summer 2017 i Would recommend is :

Fate/Apocrypha

 

Many of you have watched something in this series and either love it or hate it. For me I do not like the original Fate / Stay Night but Fate / Zero and the remake of Fate / Stay Night are amazing. The story of heroic spirits and their ambitions in the Holy Grail War was described to almost perfection. Also the soundtrack is one of the best there is in the Anime world and I must admit it is often in my running playlists.

I will not dwell on the old series and focus on the one at hand ๐Ÿ˜€ ย So the first 2 episodes are out and the series looks like it would be good. You know how it goes, at the moment it is the preparation for the plot and getting to know the characters.

The characters

This was always fun in the Fate series as they are heroic spirits and refer to the heroes from legends or actual people who lived. So here we have Frankenstein’s monster, Vlad Tepes and Jack the Ripper and many many more. ย To see them all check here.

Action

At the moment there was not so much but from the little we have seen it will be a blast. Lets us wait and see ๐Ÿ˜€

Drama

At this point it seems it will not lack dramatics. Honestly it will be hard to keep up to the dramatic scenes from the old series but we shall see.

My favourite sad scene :

Honestly I must admit that even now watching this scene after a few years gets me.

 

Conclusion

Fate /Apocrypha has great potential and for now it seems that it will live up to the series. I for sure am going to try to watch every episode when it gets out, even while I am on vacation ๐Ÿ˜€

Tell me what do you think and have a good one ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

